Friday, November 27, 2020
 
Columnist
Martin Hennecke
 
WISON ENGRG
HKEx Stock Code : 02236 
 
Corporate Profile
The Group is a private sector chemical engineering, procurement and construction management, or EPC, service provider in China. The Group provides a broad range of integrated services spanning the project lifecycle from feasibility studies, consulting services, provision of proprietary technologies, design, engineering, raw materials and equipment procurement and construction management to maintenance and after-sale technical support.

Business Review - For the year ended December 31, 2012

Petrochemicals

During the Year under Review, revenue from the Group's petrochemicals business segment was RMB455.7 million, down 71.9% from the previous year and accounting for 9.3% of total revenue. During the year, major projects, namely the PetroChina Sichuan LLDPE Plant Project, PetroChina Sichuan Ethylene Plant Project and PetroChina Fushun Ethylene Plant Project, were successfully completed and delivered on schedule, while work on the Chongqing BASF MDI Complex Project proceeded as scheduled. However, principal construction of the two projects in Sichuan Plant and the Ethylene Plant Project in Fushun was completed by the end of 2011, resulting in lower revenue contribution for 2012. Furthermore, gross profi t margin in the petrochemicals business segment slightly decreased to 24.9% from 2011; the small change was primarily attribute to the model and mix of service provided during the year.

Despite intensifying competition, the Group secured satisfactory contract value by leveraging its proprietary technology and experience in the petrochemicals industry, its outstanding project execution capability and well-established network of business partners. During the Year under Review, backlog in the petrochemicals segment amounted to RMB5,534.0 million. New contract value, net of estimated VAT, amounted to 623.9 million. In particular, the Group entered into an EPC contract with a Saudi Arabian company for the Saudi Benzene Mitigation Project, which started in May 2012 and is slated for completion in December 2013.

The Group continued to provide EPC services to petrochemicals producers in China. During the Year under Review, the Group took part in ten major ethylene production facility construction projects for petrochemicals producers in the PRC and provided EPC services to PetroChina, BASF-YPC and SECCO. As one of the six companies in the world that possesses proprietary commercial ethylene cracking furnace technologies, and with its technological leadership, the Group undertook design, revamp and construction work on 26 ethylene cracking furnaces during the period.

The Group actively expanded its EPC services into the broader petrochemicals industry. Major projects include the Chongqing BASF MDI Complex Project. In June 2011, under an E+PsCM contract, the Group and Daelim Industrial Co., Ltd. commenced work on the building of the BASF MDI Complex in Chongqing, China, for BASF, which consisted of: (i) a MNB plant, (ii) an aniline plant, (iii) a CMDI plant, (iv) a MMDI plant, (v) tank farm/logistics and (vi) certain utility systems. The project is expected to be completed in around May 2014.

Oil refi neries

While reinforcing its competitive advantage in the petrochemicals sector, the Group expanded into the coal-to-chemicals and oil refinery industries to diversify the scope of its business. During the Year under Review, revenue from the Group's oil refi neries business was RMB301.6 million, down 87.7% from 2011 and accounting for 6.2% of total revenue. The decrease was mainly because the principal construction phases of major refi nery projects during the Year under Review namely PetroChina Sichuan Continuous Reforming Plant and PX Plant Project, PetroChina Sichuan Gasoil Hydrocracking Plant Project, PetroChina Sichuan Sulfur Recovery Plant Project and PetroChina Sichuan Refinery and Petrochemical Complex Utilities Project were completed by the end of 2011. Gross profit margin increase to 25.0%, up 2.3% from 2011. The increase was mainly due to the successful claims of certain projects from owners during the Year under Review, while most relevant costs has been recognized in previous years.

The Group was active in expanding its oil refi neries business. During the Year under Review, the backlog of the Group was about RMB5,909.4 million, representing an increase of 3,556.8% over the last year, and the new contract value, net of estimated VAT, was about RMB6,054.9 million. In June 2012, the Group, as one of the Party, and PDVSA Petroleo, S.A., entered into an EPC contract involving environmental units, auxiliary units and renovation of the atmospheric distillation units with respect to the Deep Conversion Project at the Puerto La Cruz Refi nery in Venezuela. The project is expected to be completed in February 2016.

Leveraging its in-depth knowledge of the petrochemicals industry in the PRC and outstanding EPC project execution capability, the Group completed construction of the PetroChina Sichuan Integrated Refi nery and Petrochemical Complex in Sichuan Province, China, under several PC contracts, in December 2012. This has been the Group's largest project in terms of project revenue recognized, and marked its first project undertaken by Group to build an integrated aromatics unit, the main unit of a refi nery project.

Coal-to-chemicals

During the Year under Review, revenue from the Group's coal-to-chemicals business amounted to RMB3,173.2 million, representing an increase of 234.1% compared to the previous year, accounting for approximately 64.9% of total revenue. During the Year under Review, the Group made steady progress in various major projects, including the Baoji Methanol Project of Xuzhou Coal Mining Group, the Erdos Guotai Chemical Coal-to-Methanol Project, and the Pucheng Polyethylene Plant Project in Shaanxi that kicked off construction in March 2012. The big revenue boost exactly aligns the long-term development strategy of the Group in expanding coal-to-chemicals business. To support this strategy, the Group adopted a more aggressive approach in project bidding during the Year under Review, such as for PuCheng Project to gain more market share. As a result, overall gross profit margin of the business fell 1.5 percentage points to 23.8% compared to the previous year.

The Group recorded backlog and new contract value, net of estimated VAT, of approximately RMB15,516.5 million and RMB12,755.4 million, respectively during the year. These results were made possible by leveraging its proprietary technologies in the areas of coal-to-olefins, energysaving coal-to-methanol and coal-to-dimethyl ether; as well as its one-stop services encompassing consulting services, transfer of proprietary technologies, design, procurement construction and commission of coal-to-chemicals plants.

In March and August 2012, the Group entered into an EPC contract with Pucheng Clean Energy Chemical Co. Ltd. to build a polyethylene plant and the PE/PP packaging warehouse, as well as an EM+PC contract for public utility and ancillary facilities in a 700 kta coal to olefins project in Shaanxi. Both projects are slated for completion around December 2013.

In May 2012, the Group entered into a contract and a master design contract with Jiangsu Sailboat PetroChemical Co., Ltd. to provide design and EPC services for its Alcohol Based Cogeneration Project (Phase I). This comprised the overall design of the project, an EPC overall contract for 600 kta MTO plant (including MTO reaction units, olefin conversion units, olefin separation units and butadiene units), an EPC contract for public utilities and ancillary facilities for Phase I, an EM+PC contract for a 350 kta EVA plant (including 250 kta tubular production line and a 100 kta caldron production line), an EM+PC contract for a 260 kta acrylonitrile plant, and an EM+PC contract for an 80 kta MMA plant (including sulfur waste recycling units). Jiangsu Sailboat Alcohol Based Cogeneration Project, marked the Group's largest project in terms of contract value. It is expected to be completed for delivery by the end of July 2015.

In August 2012, the Group signed a technology license, process design package compilation and technology service contract and an engineering design contract on both basic design and detailed design with Shandong Yang Coal Hengtong Chemical Co., Ltd for the olefin separation unit in its 300 kta methanol plant. The design work of this project is expected to be completed by the end of October 2013.

In September 2012, the Group signed a technology license, a technology service contract and an engineering design contract on overall design and basic design with Shenhua Coal to Liquid and Chemical Co., Ltd. for their 680 kta new coal-based materials project in Xinjiang, China. The basic design of the project is expected to be completed in May 2013.

The Group's proprietary olefin separation technologies were adopted in the PuCheng Clean Energy coal-to-olefins Project in Shaanxi, the Shandong Yang Coal Hengtong MTO Project and Shenhua Xinjiang Olefin Separation Unit Project.

Additionally, the Group completed successful delivery of a 600 kta coal-to-methanol project in December 2012 for Erdos Jinchengtai Chemical Co., Ltd in Erdos, Inner Mongolia, China, under an E+PM+C contract signed in April 2009.

Fuelled by the growth momentum in orders in 2012, the Group continues to win new orders in 2013.

In March 2013, the Group entered into an engineering, procurement and construction contract with Shanxi Lu'an Mining (Group) ( 山西潞安礦業(集團)有限責任公司) for the gasification plant of the high sulfur coal to liquid, chemical, heat and power integration project in Shanxi Province.

Other products and services

The Group also provides EPC and PC services to other industries such as steel and marine engineering projects. Futhermore, Wison (Yangzhou) Chemical Machinery Co., Ltd. (“Wison Yangzhou”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Group, supplies heat-resistant alloy tubes and fittings to third party purchasers, primarily in the petrochemicals industry. The Group has actively sought to forge long-term relationships with the affiliates of industry leaders in the PRC petrochemicals market by providing tailor-made technologies and services to meet customers' overall business needs and the unique technical requirements of their projects.

During the Year, revenue from other products and services of the Group amounted to RMB961.4 million, representing an increase of 6,057.0% compared to 2011, mainly attributable to the revenue contribution from the construction of the fabrication yard of Zhoushan Wison Offshore & Marine Co., Ltd. which commenced in May 2012. In addition, revenue from sales of heat-resistant alloy tubes and fittings, excluding inter-segment sales, amounted to RMB24.9 million, an increase of 69.6%.

During the year, the Group entered into its first major EPC contract outside of China with a Saudi Arabian company for the Saudi De-Bottlenecking (DBN) Project, pursuant to which the Group provided services within and outside of Saudi Arabia. The project commenced construction in May 2012 and is expected to be completed in around September 2013.

Business Outlook - For the year ended December 31, 2012

Looking forward into 2013, the global economy will recover slowly, while remaining sluggish, as China's economy will continue to grow constantly despite a fl uctuant situation. The application of sophisticated large-scale exploitation technology in the North American shale gas market and the PRC government's supportive measures on the exploitation of coal-bed methane gas will bring more opportunities for the industry in which the Group operates. As the largest private chemical EPC service provider in China, the Group will take full advantage of its advanced technology and high quality services to enhance the development of its petrochemicals and oil refinery businesses, as well as strengthen coal-to-chemicals business. Meanwhile, it will also expand its client base, accelerate the expansion in overseas markets and diversify its business scope. The Group will focus on the following the development strategies to achieve its business goals:

1. Establishing diversified customer base, geographic market presence and business scopes

The Group will implement a comprehensive development strategy for business growth by diversifying its customer base, regional market and business scope, and by the driving power of its innovative technologies, in orders to offset the volatile nature of the business and ensure a stable business growth.

In 2013, the Group plans to establish sales and marketings operations in Xinjiang, Inner Mongolia, Shanxi, Shaanxi, Yunnan and Guizhou Provinces to establish a more effective marketing network via establishing close proximity to its customers, actively expanding its domestic petrochemicals and coal-to-chemicals client base and optimizing its client structure. Furthermore, it will also strengthen its key account management system so as to establish longterm and mutually beneficiary cooperative relationships with them.

In addition, the Group will actively expand into overseas markets to diversify its clientele in the regional markets. The Group has established subsidiaries or branch offices in Singapore, Saudi Arabia, Indonesia and Venezuela. Furthermore, the Group has accumulated execution experience by working on international projects in China managed by multinational giants such as BASF and Shell. The Group will capitalize on its experience in milestone projects in the domestic market to expand into international markets. It expects to achieve sustained growth in regional sales by exploring business opportunities in emerging markets such as Southeast Asia, the Middle East, West Africa and Latin America, where there is growing demand for petrochemical products.

Moreover, the Group will expand business scope and deepen market penetration by further developing upstream and downstream business in petrochemicals, oil refinery, and coalto- chemicals, such as the ethylene and fine chemical production units. The Group will also enlarge project management service portfolio by providing customers with value-added services spanning from the preliminary project planning and consultation to the whole project life cycle. In addition to maintaining its leading position in petrochemical area, the Group will endeavour to secure more project orders by capitalizing on its strong project execution capabilities, technological innovation, outstanding track record, extensive network of suppliers and subcontractors as well as its strong relationships with customers so as to expand business scope and its market share.

2. Strengthening technology acquisition and innovation capabilities

The Group will boost its future business growth by exploring new business opportunities and strengthening its development and competitive edges in the core technologies. In 2013, the Group will continue to step up its efforts in research and development through various approaches, such as expanding its R&D team, establishing R&D centers in Shanghai and a R&D engineering center in Beijing. In order to fortify its R&D capabilities, the Group will upgrade its existing core technologies by establishing cooperation or alliances with domestic and overseas professional research and development institutions. Furthermore, the Group's market development and technology innovation will be mutually driven and promoted. For example, it is developing new hybrid gasification technology through cooperation with Shell Global Solutions in order to transform low-cost feedstock such as coal into high value-added products. Meanwhile, the Group will commence a research project on the full set of butene oxidation and dehydrogenation technologies in a quick response to market demands, and will strengthen its market promotion for commercial applications in order to support the business growth of the Group. In addition, the Group will also develop new technologies, mainly on shale gas and oil gas pre-processing as well as LNG modularization, so as to diversify its revenues sources.

3. Enhancing operations management

By making reference to the leading international players, the Group will steadily establish operating mechanism and management system that meet international standards to standardize, regulate and streamline our project management and to improve resource integration. Furthermore, it will expand its overseas project execution team to strengthen overseas project management and risk control capabilities, as well as improve the overall EPC capacity and build its brand for overseas projects, so as to set up a good platform for the Group to fortify its overseas expansion.

In 2013, with the commencement of the principal construction phase of various projects, including the Saudi De-Bottlenecking (DBN) Project, Yanpet Benzene Mitigation Project, Chongqing BASF MDI Complex Project, Guotai 400 kta Methanol Project, Pucheng Polyethylene Plant Project and Auxiliary Utilities Project, the Group will further strengthen its comprehensive project management capabilities to ensure the projects will be completed in high quality and timely manner, while reaching key performance indicators.

4. Nurturing talents and strengthening the information system management

In the area of talent development, the Group is committed to cultivating a diversifi ed corporate culture and creating a favorable internal and external working environment. It continues to recruit and retain talent in the field by offering competitive remuneration and promising career prospects. By boosting manpower and executive recruitment, the Group will be able to strengthen its advantage in human resources. It will establish a comprehensive recruitment network in the PRC and overseas to diversify its talent pool to enlarge its overseas project execution, engineering and R&D team. Internal resources will be further integrated in a systematic manner. Furthermore, the Group will establish an effective incentive mechanism and improve its training and team building system.

As for information management, the Group will improve and optimize its online project management platform and enhance the integration of application software used in project management to eliminate any information isolation. It will improve efficiency and quality in project management and reduce operational risks.

In addition, the Group will continue to improve the effectiveness and efficiency of its corporate governance structure and internal control system from the perspective of the overall operation so as to meet the standards for an international public company.

As a leading EPC service provider in the petrochemicals, oil refinery and coal-to-chemicals industries, the Group will continue to consolidate its market position and enhance its strengths through the above measures. We will also closely monitor the development trend of the industry, to seize the tremendous opportunities arising in the domestic and overseas markets and strive for a sustainable business development.

Source: Wison Engineering (02236) Annual Results Announcement
Chairman Hua Bangsong Issued Capital (shares) 4,065M
Par Value HKD 0.1 Market Capitalisation (HKD) 12,966M
 
Login
Password
Register  Forget Password
Advanced Search
© 2020 The Standard, The Standard Newspapers Publishing Ltd.
Home | Business | Metro | Focus | Opinion | Markets | World | Sports | Entertainment | Monday Money | Property | Macau | Weekend

2021年4月15日星期四
 
專家論市
Martin Hennecke
 
惠生工程
HKEx 股份編號 : 02236 
 
公司簡介
集團是中國的私營化工EPC(即設計、採購及施工管理)服務供應商。從可行性研究、諮詢服務、提供專有技術、設計、工程、原材料及設備採購與施工管理到維護及售後技術支援,集團提供的一體化服務範圍廣泛,涵蓋整個項目週期。

業務回顧 - 截至2012年12月31日止年度

石化

回顧年內,本集團的石化業務分部錄得收益為人民幣455.7百萬元,較去年下降71.9%,佔總收益約9.3%。年內,本集團的主要項目中石油四川石化線性低密度聚乙烯項目、裂解爐項目、中石油撫順石化乙烯項目都實現高標準完工,重慶BASFMDI項目按計劃進展順利,不過四川兩項目及中石油撫順石化乙烯項目因在2011年底前已完成主要施工階段而導致2012年收益下降;此外,由於回顧年內所提供的服務模式與組合所致,本年度石化業務毛利率較2011年小幅下降至24.9%。

儘管面對日益加劇的競爭,本集團憑藉於石化行業的專有技術及經驗、優秀的項目執行能力及完善的業務夥伴網絡仍然獲良好合同量。石化業務回顧年內的未完成合同量約為人民幣5,534.0百萬元,新合同價值(已扣除估計增值稅)為623.9百萬元,包括成功與一間沙特阿拉伯公司SABIC就降苯項目訂立了EPC合同,項目於2012年5月動工,預計於2013年12月竣工。

本集團持續為國內石化生產商提供EPC服務,於回顧年內,參與國內石化生產商的十大乙烯生產設施建設項目,向中石油、揚子巴斯夫及賽科提供EPC服務。作為全球僅有的六家擁有乙烯裂解爐專有技術並商業化應用的公司之一,除了於技術領域節節領先,本集團於期內承包了26座乙烯裂解爐的設計、改造及建造。

本集團積極擴展EPC服務至更廣泛的石化行業,重點項目如重慶BASFMDI項目。2011年6月,本集團與大林產業株式會社根據一份E+PsCM合同為巴斯夫在中國重慶著手建造BASFMDI綜合設施,包括:(i)一間MNB廠房、(ii)一間苯胺廠房、(iii)一間CMDI廠房、(iv)一間MMDI廠房、(v)油庫╱物流及(vi)若干公共設施系統。該項目目前預計約於2014年5月竣工。

煉油

本集團強化石油化工領域的競爭優勢的同時,亦在努力加大在煤化工和煉油行業的市場拓展力度,實現業務多元化的發展。本集團的煉油業務於回顧年內錄得收益為人民幣301.6百萬元,較2011年下降87.7%,佔總收益約6.2%。回顧年內,煉油主要項目為四川芳烴聯合項目、四川蠟油加氫項目、中石油四川硫磺項目及四川公用工程項目,該等項目已於2011年年底完成主要施工階段。毛利率較2011年上升2.3個百分點至25.0%,主要是由於回顧年內,部份項目成功向業主進行索賠,而相關成本大部份已於以前年度確認。

本集團積極擴展煉油業務,煉油業務回顧年內的未完成合同量約為人民幣5,909.4百萬元,同比上升3,556.8%,新合同價值(已扣除估計增值稅)6,054.9百萬元,其中包括本集團作為聯合體一員於2012年6月與PDVSAPetroleo,S.A.就一個位於委內瑞拉的拉克魯斯港(PuertoLaCruz)煉油廠深度轉化項目訂立環保裝置、輔助裝置及常壓蒸餾裝置改造的EPC合同,該項目預計於2016年2月竣工。

憑藉對中國石化行業的深入瞭解,及超卓的EPC項目執行能力,本集團根據多份PC合同在中國四川建造的中石油四川石化煉化一體化項目已於2012年12月全面竣工,該基地為本集團迄今收益規模最大的項目,亦為本集團首次承接和建造煉油項目的主體裝置—芳烴聯合裝置。

煤化工

本集團的煤化工業務於回顧年內錄得收益為人民幣3,173.2百萬元,較去年上升約234.1%,佔總收益約64.9%。期內主要項目徐礦寶雞甲醇項目、鄂爾多斯市國泰化工煤製甲醇項目及在2012年3月開展的陝西蒲城聚乙烯裝置項目進展順利帶動收益上升,這也與本集團的長期發展戰略相吻合。為配合這一戰略,蒲城項目我們以具有競爭力的價格投標,以擴大市場佔有率。從而令該業務整體毛利率同比下降1.5個百分點至23.8%。

本集團憑藉大量煤製烯烴、煤製甲醇節能降耗、煤製二甲醚等專有技術,且可提供諮詢轉讓專有技術、設計採購及建設煤化工廠房的一站式服務,在年內錄得未完成合同量約為人民幣15,516.5百萬元,新合同價值(已扣除估計增值稅)為人民幣12,755.4百萬元。

2012年3月和8月,本集團先後與蒲城清潔能源化工有限責任公司簽署70萬噸╱年煤製烯烴項目聚乙烯裝置及PE/PP包裝倉庫EPC總承包合同和70萬噸╱年煤製烯烴項目公用工程及輔助設施EM+PC總承包合同,預計約於2013年12月竣工。

2012年5月,本集團與江蘇斯爾邦石化有限公司簽署醇基多聯產項目的一期工程EPC總承包合同和總體設計合同,內容包括項目總體設計,60萬噸MTO裝置(包括MTO反應單元、烯烴轉化單元、烯烴分離單元、丁二烯單元)EPC總承包,一期工程配套公用工程及輔助設施EPC總承包,35萬噸EVA裝置(一條25萬噸╱年管式法生產線,一條10萬噸╱年釜式法生產線)EM+PC承包,26萬噸丙烯(月青)裝置EM+PC承包,8萬噸MMA裝置(包括廢硫酸回收單元)EM+PC承包,這是本集團至今簽訂的單筆合同金額最高的項目。項目預計於2015年7月底完工。

2012年8月,本集團與山東陽煤痝q化工股份有限公司就30萬噸╱年甲醇制烯烴裝置簽署工程設計合同和烯烴分離單元專利實施許可、工藝包編製及技術服務合同,預計約於2013年10月底詳細設計完成。

2012年9月,本集團與中國神華煤製油化工有限公司簽署新疆68萬噸╱年煤基新材料項目烯烴分離技術許可合同和烯烴分離裝置總體設計、基礎設計和技術服務合同,預計約於2013年5月基礎設計完成。

陝西蒲城清潔能源煤製烯烴項目、山東陽煤痝qMTO項目和神華新疆煤基新材料項目均採用本集團自主研發的烯烴分離技術。

此外,本集團自2009年4月起根據E+PM+C合同為鄂爾多斯市金誠泰化工有限責任公司於中國內蒙古鄂爾多斯建造的600千噸煤製甲醇項目已於2012年12月完工。

承接2012年訂單的增長勢頭,本集團於2013年亦陸續獲得新訂單。2013年3月,本集團與山西潞安礦業(集團)有限責任公司就山西高硫煤清潔利用油化電熱一體化示範項目煤氣化裝置簽訂了EPC總承包合同。

其他產品及服務

此外,本集團亦向鋼鐵及海洋工程項目等其他行業提供EPC及PC服務。此外,透過全資附屬公司惠生(揚州)化工機械有限公司(「惠生揚州」)生產及銷售耐熱合金管道及配件組成的一體化管道及管件,供應予主要屬於石化行業的第三方買家。本集團積極尋求與中國石化市場領先企業的聯屬公司建立長期合作關係,提供合符客戶整體業務需求及其項目獨特技術要求的技術及服務。

回顧年內,本集團於其他產品及服務業務分部所錄得收益為人民幣961.4百萬元,較2011年增加6,057.0%,主要受惠於本集團於2012年5月開展舟山惠生海洋工程有限公司建造基地工程的收益貢獻所致。此外,銷售耐熱合金管及配件(不包括分部間銷售)收益為人民幣24.9百萬元,同比上升69.6%。

年內,本集團與一間沙特阿拉伯公司SABIC就鋼廠項目訂立首個境外主要EPC合同,於沙特阿拉伯境內外提供服務。該項目於2012年5月動工,預計約於2013年9月竣工。

業務展望 - 截至2012年12月31日止年度

展望2013年,世界經濟雖總體仍處於低迷狀態,但預計將逐步回暖,國內經濟雖也處於波動格局,宏觀層面仍將保持穩定增長趨勢;而北美市場頁岩氣大規模開採技術的成熟運用以及中國政府近期對煤層氣開採的鼓勵措施,都將為本集團所處的行業帶來更多的發展機遇。作為中國最大的私營化工EPC服務供應商,本集團將繼續憑藉領先的技術及高質量的服務,保持石油化工及煉油業務發展,並重點發展煤化工技術,以拓展客戶組合,加快海外市場發展步伐,促使業務繼續多元化發展。為達成以上目標,本集團的發展策略將會集中在以下方面:

1.實現客戶結構、市場區域和業務範圍多元化集團將實施業務全面發展戰略,實現客戶多元化,區域多元化,業務多元化,以創新技術引領業務發展,來減少因集團業務性質本身所帶來的波動性,確保業務穩定發展。

2013年,本集團計劃於新疆、內蒙、山西、陝西、雲南和貴州等省份設立營銷機構,靠近客戶建立完善的營銷網絡,積極擴大國內石油化工、煤化工領域客戶數量,優化客戶結構;同時加強大客戶管理機制,建立與客戶長期互贏的合作關係。

同時,本集團還將積極開拓海外市場,實現市場區域的多元化。本集團已於新加坡、沙特阿拉伯、印度尼西亞及委內瑞拉等國成立附屬公司及分辦事處,並透過參與巴斯夫及殼牌等國際運營商的中國項目,累積了國際項目的實施經驗。未來集團將利用在中國市場標杆性項目建設的豐富經驗,不斷拓展國際市場,向東南亞、中東、西非和拉丁美洲等對石化產品需求日益增加的新興市場佈局,實現銷售區域不斷增長;

此外,業務領域也將實施橫向擴張縱向深入:一方面,向石化上下游延伸,向煉油、煤化工、乙烯、精細化工裝置等領域擴張;另一方面,服務範圍以項目管理為核心前延後伸,從前期規劃諮詢開始,為客戶提供增值服務。本集團在鞏固於石化領域優勢地位的同時,也將積極憑藉強勁的項目執行能力、技術創新實力、優秀往績,與供應商和分包商建立的龐大網絡,及與客戶的良好關係,不斷擴展業務範圍,爭取更多的項目訂單,提升市場份額。

2.增強技術獲取和創新實力

本集團還將不斷探索新業務,提升核心技術獲取能力,形成核心技術競爭力,為本集團未來發展增添新動力。2013年,集團將繼續加大研發力度,除在上海建立研發中心以及計劃於北京建立設計研發中心外,本集團擬擴大研發團隊,以增強其研發實力。集團將透過與國內外的專業研發機構以合作或聯盟的形式,研發並提升已有核心技術。此外,技術研發和市場需求實現聯動,相互促進,例如集團透過與殼牌全球解決方案的合作,開發新型混合氣化技術,務求把煤炭等低成本原料轉化為高附加值之產品。同時,集團還根據市場需求,快速啟動丁烯氧化脫氫成套技術研究項目,並加強其商業化推廣和運用,以深化集團的核心技術優勢,推動業務增長。同時,集團還以頁岩氣、油氣預處理和LNG模塊化發展作為新業務方向,進一步拓展本集團的業務範圍,促進收入來源更加多元化。

3.強化運營管理

通過借鑒國際領先工程公司,集團將逐步建立國際化工程公司的運作流程和制度,加強項目管理的標準化、規範化和精細化,提升項目資源整合能力;同時擴充海外項目執行團隊,增強海外項目的管理和風險應對和控制能力,提升海外項目EPC交付能力,樹立海外工程項目品牌,為集團走向國際化搭建良好平台。

2013年,隨著多項大型項目如沙特SABIC鋼廠、延布降苯項目及巴斯夫重慶MDI一體化項目、國泰40萬噸╱年甲醇項目、蒲城PE項目和公用工程項目等將進入重要建設階段,本集團將繼續強化自身的綜合項目管理能力,確保項目如期優質完成,出色完成各項業績指標。

4.注重人才培養,加強信息化平台建設

在組織與人才發展方面,本集團致力於創造良好的企業文化和內外部環境,繼續透過提供有競爭力的薪酬及良好的發展機遇招攬及挽留業內頂尖專才,加速人力資源獲取,聚集行業精英,形成人才領先優勢;並建立海內外招聘網絡,充實健全海外項目執行團隊,擴充設計研發人員,使集團的人才更加多元化;集團還將不斷系統整合內部資源,建立有效的激勵機制,完善人才培養和梯隊建設機制。

信息化管理方面,本集團也將完善和優化項目管理平台建設,加強項目管理領域各項應用軟件的整合,消除信息孤島,以信息化技術管理提升項目效率和質量,降低項目執行風險。

此外,本集團還將從公司整體運營的層面,持續改進和構建更為高效的公司治理架構與管控體系,通過科學高效的運營機制滿足國際化公眾公司要求。

作為中國石化、煉油和煤化工行業領先的EPC服務供應商,本集團將憑藉以上舉措,繼續鞏固自身在相關行業的市場地位,提升各項實力,積極掌握行業發展動態,為迎接海內外市場的龐大商機做好充分的準備。

資料來源: 惠生工程技術服務 (02236) 全年業績公告
集團主席 華邦嵩 發行股本(股) 4,065M
票面值 港元 0.1 市價總值 (港元) 12,966M
 
登入名稱
密碼
新用戶注冊   忘記密碼
進階搜尋
© 2021 The Standard, The Standard Newspapers Publishing Ltd.
Home | Business | Metro | Focus | Opinion | Markets | World | Sports | Entertainment | Monday Money | Property | Macau | Weekend