Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Martin Hennecke
HKEx Stock Code : 00002 
Corporate Information
Substantial Shareholders Kadoorie Family (33.21%)
Board of Directors Michael Kadoorie (Chairman and Non-Executive Director)
William Elkin Mocatta (Vice Chairman and Non-Executive Director)
Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler (Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director)
Richard Lancaster (Executive Director)
John Andrew Harry Leigh (Non-Executive Director)
Ronald James McAulay (Non-Executive Director)
Ian Duncan Boyce (Non-Executive Director)
Lee Yui Bor (Non-Executive Director)
Paul Arthur Theys (Non-Executive Director)
Vernon Francis Moore (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Tsui Lam Sin Lai Judy (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Roderick Ian Eddington (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Nicholas Charles Allen (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Cheng Hoi Chuen Vincent (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Law Fan Chiu Fun Fanny (Independent Non-Executive Director)
LEE YUN LIEN IRENE (Independent Non-Executive Director)
James Frederick Muschalik (Alternate Director)
Company Secretary CHAN Yiu Wai Yee April
Principal Bankers -
Auditors PricewaterhouseCoopers
Place of Incorporation Hong Kong
Principal Place of Business 8 Laguna Verde Avenue, Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Share Registrars Computershare HK Investor Services Ltd [Tel: (852) 2862-8628]
Company Website
Company Email
Telephone No. (852) 2678-8322
Fax No. (852) 2678-8530
Register  Forget Password
Advanced Search
© 2021 The Standard, The Standard Newspapers Publishing Ltd.
Home | Business | Metro | Focus | Opinion | Markets | World | Sports | Entertainment | Monday Money | Property | Macau | Weekend