Monday, October 2, 2023
Martin Hennecke
HKEx Stock Code : 00038 
Corporate Information
Substantial Shareholders China Yituo Group Corporation Limited (44.57%)
Board of Directors Zhao Yanshui (Chairman and General Manager and Executive Director)
Su Weike (Vice Chairman and Non-Executive Director)
Dong Jianhong (Executive Director)
Qu Dawei (Executive Director)
Liu Jiguo (Executive Director)
Wu Yong (Executive Director)
Yan Linjiao (Non-Executive Director)
Guo Zhiqiang (Non-Executive Director)
Hong Xianguo (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Zhang Qiusheng (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Wu Tak Lung (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Xing Min (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Company Secretary YU Lina
Principal Bankers Bank of Communications
Industrial And Commercial Bank of China
China Construction Bank
Bank of China Limited
Agricultural Bank of China
Everbright Bank of China
Solicitors Li & Partners
Commerce & Finance Law Offices
Auditors Baker Tilly China Limited
Baker Tilly Hong Kong Limited
Place of Incorporation The People's Republic of China
Principal Place of Business No. 154 Jianshe Road, Luoyang, Henan Province, The PRC
Share Registrars Hong Kong Registrars Ltd. [Tel: (852) 2862-8628]
Company Website
Company Email
Telephone No. (86-379) 6496-7038
Fax No. (86-379) 6496-7438
Register  Forget Password
Advanced Search
© 2023 The Standard, The Standard Newspapers Publishing Ltd.
Home | Business | Metro | Focus | Opinion | Markets | World | Sports | Entertainment | Monday Money | Property | Macau | Weekend