Friday, November 27, 2020
Martin Hennecke
HKEx Stock Code : 00388 
Corporate Information
Substantial Shareholders The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (5.78%)
Board of Directors Chow Chung Kong (Chairman and Independent Non-Executive Director)
LI Xiaojia, Charles (Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director)
John Estmond STRICKLAND (Independent Non-Executive Director)
KWOK Chi Piu, Bill (Independent Non-Executive Director)
LEE Kwan Ho, Vincent Marshall (Independent Non-Executive Director)
WONG Sai Hung, Oscar (Independent Non-Executive Director)
John Mackay McCulloch WILLIAMSON (Independent Non-Executive Director)
CHAN Tze Ching, Ignatius (Independent Non-Executive Director)
HUI Chiu Chung, Stephen (Independent Non-Executive Director)
LEE Tze Hau, Michael (Independent Non-Executive Director)
John Barrie HARRISON (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Timothy Freshwater (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Margaret Leung Ko May Yee (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Company Secretary MAU Kam Shing, Joseph
Principal Bankers The Hongkong And Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
Standard Chartered Bank
Hang Seng Bank Limited
DBS Bank (Hong Kong), Limited
Bank of China Limited
Solicitors Allen & Overy
Auditors PricewaterhouseCoopers
Place of Incorporation Hong Kong
Principal Place of Business 12th Floor, One International Finance Centre, 1 Harbour View Street, Central, Hong Kong
Share Registrars Hong Kong Registrars Ltd. [Tel: (852) 2862-8628]
Company Website
Company Email
Telephone No. (852) 2522-1122
Fax No. (852) 2295-3106
Register  Forget Password
Advanced Search
© 2020 The Standard, The Standard Newspapers Publishing Ltd.
Home | Business | Metro | Focus | Opinion | Markets | World | Sports | Entertainment | Monday Money | Property | Macau | Weekend