Sunday, April 18, 2021
Martin Hennecke
HKEx Stock Code : 00840 
Corporate Information
Substantial Shareholders Xinjiang Tianye Company Limited (38.91%)
Xinjiang Tianye (Group) Limited (21.50%)
Board of Directors Li Shuang Quan (Chairman and Executive Director)
Zhu Jia Ji (Executive Director)
Chen Lin (Executive Director)
Zhang Qiang (Executive Director)
Shao Mao Xu (Executive Director)
Mak King Sau (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Cao Jian (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Qin Ming (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Yin Feihu (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Company Secretary Chow Yuk Lan
Principal Bankers Bank of China Limited
Agricultural Bank of China
Industrial And Commercial Bank of China
China Construction Bank
Bank of Communications
Solicitors Li & Partners
Peter C Wong, Chow & Chow
Auditors Pan-China Certified Public Accountants LLP
Place of Incorporation The People's Republic of China
Principal Place of Business Unit 2209, 22nd Floor, Wu Chung House, 213 Queen¡¦s Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Share Registrars Tricor Investor Services Ltd. [Tel: (852) 2980-1333]
Company Website
Company Email
Telephone No. (86-993) 2623-165
Fax No. (86-993) 2623-212
Register  Forget Password
Advanced Search
© 2021 The Standard, The Standard Newspapers Publishing Ltd.
Home | Business | Metro | Focus | Opinion | Markets | World | Sports | Entertainment | Monday Money | Property | Macau | Weekend