Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Martin Hennecke
HKEx Stock Code : 00883 
Corporate Information
Substantial Shareholders CNOOC (BVI) Limited (64.44%)
Board of Directors Wang Yilin (Chairman and Non-Executive Director)
Yang Hua (Vice Chairman and Non-Executive Director)
Li Fanrong (Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director)
Wu Guangqi (Executive Director)
Wu Zhenfang (Non-Executive Director)
Zhou Shouwei (Non-Executive Director)
Chiu Sung Hong (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Tse Hau Yin, Aloysius (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Lawrence J. Lau (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Wang Tao (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Company Secretary Tsue Sik Yu, May
Zhong Hua
Principal Bankers Bank of China Limited
Industrial And Commercial Bank of China
China Construction Bank
Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
Citibank N.A.
China CITIC Bank
The Hongkong And Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
Auditors Ernst & Young
Place of Incorporation Hong Kong
Principal Place of Business 65th Floor, Bank of China Tower, 1 Garden Road, Hong Kong
Share Registrars Computershare HK Investor Services Ltd [Tel: (852) 2862-8628]
Company Website
Company Email
Telephone No. (852) 2213-2500
Fax No. (852) 2525-9322
Register  Forget Password
Advanced Search
© 2019 The Standard, The Standard Newspapers Publishing Ltd.
Home | Business | Metro | Focus | Opinion | Markets | World | Sports | Entertainment | Monday Money | Property | Macau | Weekend