Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Martin Hennecke
HKEx Stock Code : 01103 
Corporate Information
Substantial Shareholders Qian Wenhua and Liu Huiping (27.94%)
Lu Yong (6.69%)
Li Hongyuan (5.37%)
Board of Directors Qian Wenhua (Chairman and Executive Director)
Li Hongyuan (Executive Director)
Mo Luojiang (Executive Director)
Chan Cheuk Wing Andy (Non-Executive Director)
Chung Cheuk Min (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Pan Min (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Zhou Jianhao (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Company Secretary LoSuetFan
Principal Bankers Bank of Communications
China Minsheng Banking Corp. Ltd.
Standard Chartered Bank
Citibank N.A.
China CITIC Bank
Solicitors Herbert Smith
Fangda Partners
Auditors BDO Limited
Place of Incorporation The People's Republic of China
Principal Place of Business Room 703, 7th Floor, New Victory House, No.93-103 Wing Lok Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Share Registrars Computershare HK Investor Services Ltd [Tel: (852) 2862-8628]
Company Website
Company Email
Telephone No. (86-21) 6325-6060
Fax No. (86-21) 6325-5955
Register  Forget Password
Advanced Search
© 2021 The Standard, The Standard Newspapers Publishing Ltd.
Home | Business | Metro | Focus | Opinion | Markets | World | Sports | Entertainment | Monday Money | Property | Macau | Weekend