Monday, March 1, 2021
Martin Hennecke
HKEx Stock Code : 01129 
Corporate Information
Substantial Shareholders Deng Jun Jie (25.22%)
Board of Directors Li Yu Gui (Honorary Chairman)
Wang De Yin (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director)
Chu Yin Yin, Georgiana (Executive Director)
Lin Yue Hui (Executive Director)
Liu Feng (Executive Director)
Deng Xiao Ting (Executive Director)
Guo Chao Tian (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Li Jian Jun (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Wong Siu Keung, Joe (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Company Secretary CHU Yin Yin, Georgiana
Principal Bankers The Hongkong And Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
DBS Bank (Hong Kong), Limited
Bank of China Limited
Hang Seng Bank Limited
Agricultural Bank of China
Industrial And Commercial Bank of China
Chiyu Banking Corporation Limited
Solicitors Conyers Dill & Pearman
Fairbairn Catley Low & Kwong
Auditors Shine Wing (HK) CPA Limited
Place of Incorporation Cayman Islands
Principal Place of Business Room 1207, 12th Floor, West Tower, Shun Tak Centre, No. 168-200 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong
Share Registrars Union Registrars Ltd. [Tel: (852) 2849-3399]
Company Website
Company Email
Telephone No. (852) 2547-6382
Fax No. (852) 2547-6629
Register  Forget Password
Advanced Search
© 2021 The Standard, The Standard Newspapers Publishing Ltd.
Home | Business | Metro | Focus | Opinion | Markets | World | Sports | Entertainment | Monday Money | Property | Macau | Weekend