Monday, November 30, 2020
Martin Hennecke
HKEx Stock Code : 01258 
Corporate Information
Substantial Shareholders China Nonferrous Metal Mining (Group) Company Limited (74.52%)
Board of Directors Tao Luo (Chairman and Non-Executive Director)
Xinghu Tao (President and Vice Chairman and Executive Director)
Chunlai Wang (Vice President and Executive Director)
Kaishou Xie (Vice President and Executive Director)
Xingeng Luo (Vice President and Executive Director)
Xinguo Yang (Vice President and Executive Director)
Chuanyao Sun (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Jingwei Liu (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Shuang Chen (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Company Secretary Aibin Hu
Man Yi Wong
Principal Bankers Bank of China Limited
China Construction Bank
The Export-Import Bank of China
Solicitors Davis Polk & Wardwell
Jun Ze Jun Law Offices
Corpus Legal Practitioners
Auditors Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Place of Incorporation Hong Kong
Principal Place of Business Room 1201, Allied Kajima Building, 138 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Share Registrars Computershare HK Investor Services Ltd [Tel: (852) 2862-8628]
Company Website
Company Email -
Telephone No. (86 10) 8442-6666
Fax No. -
Register  Forget Password
Advanced Search
© 2020 The Standard, The Standard Newspapers Publishing Ltd.
Home | Business | Metro | Focus | Opinion | Markets | World | Sports | Entertainment | Monday Money | Property | Macau | Weekend