Monday, October 3, 2022
Martin Hennecke
HKEx Stock Code : 01288 
Corporate Information
Substantial Shareholders Central Huijin Investment Limited (40.24%)
Ministry of Finance of the PRC (39.21%)
HKSCC Nominees Limited (8.89%)
Board of Directors JIANG Chaoliang (Chairman and Executive Director)
ZHANG Yun (President and Vice Chairman and Executive Director)
LOU Wenlong (Executive Director)
GUO Haoda (Executive Director)
CHENG Fengchao (Non-Executive Director)
LIN Damao (Non-Executive Director)
SHEN Bingxi (Non-Executive Director)
Li Yelin (Non-Executive Director)
XIAO Shusheng (Non-Executive Director)
ZHAO Chao (Non-Executive Director)
Anthony WU Ting-yuk (Independent Non-Executive Director)
QIU Dong (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Wen Tiejun (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Frederick Ma Si-Hang (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Francis YUEN Tin-fan (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Company Secretary Ho Wing Chi
Principal Bankers -
Solicitors Freshfields
Davis Polk & Wardwell
DeHeng Law Offices
Auditors Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Place of Incorporation The People's Republic of China
Principal Place of Business 25th Floor, Agricultural Bank of China Tower, 50 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong
Share Registrars Computershare HK Investor Services Ltd [Tel: (852) 2862-8628]
Company Website
Company Email
Telephone No. (86 10) 8510-9619
Fax No. (86 10) 8510-8557
Register  Forget Password
Advanced Search
© 2022 The Standard, The Standard Newspapers Publishing Ltd.
Home | Business | Metro | Focus | Opinion | Markets | World | Sports | Entertainment | Monday Money | Property | Macau | Weekend