Monday, October 3, 2022
Martin Hennecke
HKEx Stock Code : 01299 
Corporate Information
Substantial Shareholders -
Board of Directors Mark Edward Tucker (Executive Chairman and President and Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director)
Edmund Sze Wing Tse (Non-Executive Chairman and Executive Director)
Chung-Kong Chow (Independent Non-Executive Director)
John Barrie Harrison (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Jack Chak-Kwong So (Independent Non-Executive Director)
George Yong-Boon Yeo (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Narongchai Akrasanee (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Company Secretary Wing Nga Lai
Principal Bankers Standard Chartered Bank
Citibank N.A.
Solicitors King & Wood
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
Debevoise & Plimpton
Auditors PricewaterhouseCoopers
Place of Incorporation Hong Kong
Principal Place of Business 35th Floor, AIA Central, No.1 Coonaught Road, Central, Hong Kong
Share Registrars Computershare HK Investor Services Ltd [Tel: (852) 2862-8628]
Company Website
Company Email
Telephone No. (852) 2232-8888
Fax No. (852) 2882-4592
Register  Forget Password
Advanced Search
© 2022 The Standard, The Standard Newspapers Publishing Ltd.
Home | Business | Metro | Focus | Opinion | Markets | World | Sports | Entertainment | Monday Money | Property | Macau | Weekend