Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Martin Hennecke
HKEx Stock Code : 01339 
Corporate Information
Substantial Shareholders The Ministry of Finance of the PRC (70.47%)
The National Council for Social Security Fund of the PRC (10.83%)
Board of Directors WU Yan (Chairman and Executive Director)
WANG Yincheng (Vice President and Executive Director)
LI Liangwen (Executive Director)
CAO Guangsheng (Non-Executive Director)
LIU Yeqiao (Non-Executive Director)
QI Shaojun (Non-Executive Director)
ZHANG Hanlin (Non-Executive Director)
CAI Weiguo (Independent Non-Executive Director)
DU Jian (Independent Non-Executive Director)
LAU Hon Chuen (Independent Non-Executive Director)
XIANG Huaicheng (Independent Non-Executive Director)
XU Dingbo (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Company Secretary TAI Chi Shan Psyche
Principal Bankers Bank of China Limited
Solicitors King & Wood
Davis Polk & Wardwell
Auditors Ernst & Young
Place of Incorporation The People's Republic of China
Principal Place of Business 15th Floor, Guangdong Investment Tower, 148 Connaught Road, Central, Hong Kong
Share Registrars Computershare HK Investor Services Ltd [Tel: (852) 2862-8628]
Company Website
Company Email -
Telephone No. -
Fax No. -
Register  Forget Password
Advanced Search
© 2021 The Standard, The Standard Newspapers Publishing Ltd.
Home | Business | Metro | Focus | Opinion | Markets | World | Sports | Entertainment | Monday Money | Property | Macau | Weekend