Friday, November 27, 2020
Martin Hennecke
HKEx Stock Code : 01829 
Corporate Information
Substantial Shareholders China National Machinery Industry Corporation (78.25%)
Board of Directors SUN Bai (Chairman and Executive Director)
ZHANG Chun (President and Executive Director)
LI Taifang (Vice Chairman and Executive Director)
PAN Chongyi (Non-Executive Director)
WANG Zhian (Non-Executive Director)
CHAN Kin Ho Philip (Independent Non-Executive Director)
FANG Yongzhong (Independent Non-Executive Director)
LIU Hongyu (Independent Non-Executive Director)
LIU Li (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Company Secretary CHEN Minjian
TSANG Fung Chu
Principal Bankers Bank of Communications
Bank of China Limited
China Merchants Bank
China CITIC Bank
The Export-Import Bank of China
Solicitors Clifford Chance
King & Wood
Jia Yuan Law Firm
McKenna Long & Aldrigde LLP
Auditors KPMG
Place of Incorporation The People's Republic of China
Principal Place of Business Room 804, 8th Floor, Tower 1, South Sea Centre, 75 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Share Registrars Computershare HK Investor Services Ltd [Tel: (852) 2862-8628]
Company Website
Company Email
Telephone No. (86 10) 6345-1188
Fax No. (86 10) 6326-1865
Register  Forget Password
Advanced Search
© 2020 The Standard, The Standard Newspapers Publishing Ltd.
Home | Business | Metro | Focus | Opinion | Markets | World | Sports | Entertainment | Monday Money | Property | Macau | Weekend