Monday, March 1, 2021
Martin Hennecke
HKEx Stock Code : 01900 
Corporate Information
Substantial Shareholders China ITS Company Limited (45.42%)
Huaxin Investments Limited (9.57%)
Baytree Investments (Mauritius) Pte Limited (8.76%)
Board of Directors Liao Jie (Chairman and Executive Director)
Lu Xiao (Vice President and Executive Director)
Lv Xilin (Vice President and Executive Director)
Pan Jianguo (Vice President and Executive Director)
Wang Jing (Vice President and Executive Director)
Jiang Hailin (Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director)
Choi Onward (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Sun Lu (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Zhou Chunsheng (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Company Secretary Leung Ming Shu
Principal Bankers Bank of Communications
Guangdong Development Bank
China Merchants Bank
China Construction Bank
Bank of Beijing
Solicitors Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe
Auditors Ernst & Young
Place of Incorporation Cayman Islands
Principal Place of Business Unit 2209, 22nd Floor, Wu Chung House, 213 Queen¡¦s Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Share Registrars Union Registrars Ltd. [Tel: (852) 2849-3399]
Company Website
Company Email -
Telephone No. (86-10) 5933-0088
Fax No. (86-10) 5933-0999
Register  Forget Password
Advanced Search
© 2021 The Standard, The Standard Newspapers Publishing Ltd.
Home | Business | Metro | Focus | Opinion | Markets | World | Sports | Entertainment | Monday Money | Property | Macau | Weekend