Friday, July 10, 2020
Martin Hennecke
HKEx Stock Code : 02878 
Corporate Information
Substantial Shareholders China Electronics Corporation (27.02%)
Board of Directors SUN, Patrick (Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Non-Executive Director)
LEUNG Kwong Wai (Managing Director and Executive Director)
LAI Woon Ching (Executive Director)
LAM Pak Lee (Non-Executive Director)
LAI Weide (Non-Executive Director)
LI Xiaochun (Non-Executive Director)
ZHAO Guiwu (Non-Executive Director)
CHOY Kwok Hung, Patrick (Independent Non-Executive Director)
WONG Yuet Leung, Frankie (Independent Non-Executive Director)
YIU Tin Chong, Joseph (Independent Non-Executive Director)
SHEU Wei Fu (Alternate Director)
Company Secretary FUNG Lui Kit Har, Keziah
Principal Bankers The Hongkong And Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
DBS Bank (Hong Kong), Limited
Hua Nan Commercial Bank Limited
Standard Chartered Bank
Solicitors Richards Butler
Auditors PricewaterhouseCoopers
Place of Incorporation Cayman Islands
Principal Place of Business 6th Floor, Number 3 Science Park East Avenue, Hong Kong Science Park, Pak Shek Kok, New Territories, Hong Kong
Share Registrars Tricor Investor Services Ltd. [Tel: (852) 2980-1333]
Company Website
Company Email
Telephone No. (852) 2207-1111
Fax No. (852) 2267-0800
Register  Forget Password
Advanced Search
© 2020 The Standard, The Standard Newspapers Publishing Ltd.
Home | Business | Metro | Focus | Opinion | Markets | World | Sports | Entertainment | Monday Money | Property | Macau | Weekend