Monday, March 1, 2021
Martin Hennecke
HKEx Stock Code : 03868 
Corporate Information
Substantial Shareholders Boom Instant Limited (67.78%)
Board of Directors ZHU Yu Guo (Chairman and Executive Director)
ZHU Mo Qun (Vice Chairman and General Manager and Executive Director)
SUN Zhen Shui (Executive Director)
SUN Rui Fang (Non-Executive Director)
KWONG Kwan Tong (Independent Non-Executive Director)
WANG Lu (Independent Non-Executive Director)
ZHAO Wei (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Company Secretary Lam Wai Yee
Principal Bankers Agricultural Bank of China
Industrial And Commercial Bank of China
China Construction Bank
Bank of China Limited
Solicitors Conyers Dill & Pearman
Dibb Lupton Alsop, Solicitors
Auditors HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng
Place of Incorporation Cayman Islands
Principal Place of Business Suite 2102, Exchange Tower, 33 Wang Chiu Road, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong
Share Registrars Tricor Investor Services Ltd. [Tel: (852) 2980-1333]
Company Website
Company Email
Telephone No. (852) 2305-9333
Fax No. (852) 2305-1333
Register  Forget Password
Advanced Search
© 2021 The Standard, The Standard Newspapers Publishing Ltd.
Home | Business | Metro | Focus | Opinion | Markets | World | Sports | Entertainment | Monday Money | Property | Macau | Weekend