Monday, November 30, 2020
Martin Hennecke
HKEx Stock Code : 03948 
Corporate Information
Substantial Shareholders Inner Mongolia Yitai Group Company Limited (58.19%)
Board of Directors ZHANG Donghai (Chairman and Executive Director)
GE Yaoyong (President and Executive Director)
KANG Zhi (Vice President and Executive Director)
ZHANG Xinrong (Vice President and Executive Director)
LV Guiliang (Chief Financial Officer and Executive Director)
LIU Chunlin (Executive Director)
ZHANG Dongsheng (Executive Director)
LIAN Junhai (Independent Non-Executive Director)
SONG Jianzhong (Independent Non-Executive Director)
TAM Kwok Ming, Banny (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Yu Youguang (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Company Secretary Lee Mei Yi
Lian Tao
Principal Bankers Bank of Communications
Bank of China Limited
Agricultural Bank of China
China Development Bank
China Construction Bank
Industrial and Commercial Bank
Solicitors Clifford Chance
Jingtian & Gongcheng
Auditors Ernst & Young
Place of Incorporation The People's Republic of China
Principal Place of Business Level 28, Three Pacific Place, 1 Queen¡¦s Road East, Hong Kong
Share Registrars Computershare HK Investor Services Ltd [Tel: (852) 2862-8628]
Company Website
Company Email -
Telephone No. (86 477) 8565-688
Fax No. (86 477) 8565-660
Register  Forget Password
Advanced Search
© 2020 The Standard, The Standard Newspapers Publishing Ltd.
Home | Business | Metro | Focus | Opinion | Markets | World | Sports | Entertainment | Monday Money | Property | Macau | Weekend