Monday, September 26, 2022
Martin Hennecke
HKEx Stock Code : 08348 
Corporate Information
Substantial Shareholders Tianjin Teda Investment Holding Company Limited (50.45%)
TEDA State Asset Operation Company (21.82%)
Tianjin Port Development Holdings Limited (5.64%)
Board of Directors ZHANG Jian (Chairman and General Manager and Executive Director)
ZHANG Jun (Non-Executive Director)
Hu Jun (Non-Executive Director)
Tse Ping (Non-Executive Director)
Yang Xiaoping (Non-Executive Director)
LIU Jingfu (Independent Non-Executive Director)
LUO Yongtai (Independent Non-Executive Director)
ZHANG Limin (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Japhet Sebastian Law (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Company Secretary Lo Tai On
Principal Bankers Bank of Communications
Agricultural Bank of China
Industrial And Commercial Bank of China
Solicitors Zhong Lun Law Firm
X.J. Wang & Co
Beijing S&P Law Firm
Auditors PricewaterhouseCoopers
Place of Incorporation The People's Republic of China
Principal Place of Business Unit B, 1st Floor, Neich Tower, 128 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Share Registrars Computershare HK Investor Services Ltd [Tel: (852) 2862-8628]
Company Website
Company Email
Telephone No. (86-22) 6200-8001
Fax No. (86-22) 6200-8002
Register  Forget Password
Advanced Search
© 2022 The Standard, The Standard Newspapers Publishing Ltd.
Home | Business | Metro | Focus | Opinion | Markets | World | Sports | Entertainment | Monday Money | Property | Macau | Weekend